7 gods casino

7 Gods Casino is a European brand with the MGA license. Being filled with unique content this online casino hosts more than 1500 games and conducts captivating tournaments. 7 Gods Casino stands out among other similar sites thanks to its design idea. We introduce all players into a single playing space, where they all represent different mythological pantheons fighting among themselves. This system does not confuse users. The players may not pay attention to this aspect of the game at all, or they can instead compete with other players, participate in tournaments, defend the honor of his pantheon, etc.

By registering at 7godscasino.com, each player chooses a patronizing pantheon. We have only seven of them - Greek, Scandinavian, Aztec, Slavic, Hindu, Egyptian gods, plus Chinese god-like ancestors. Each host of gods has its own strengths: one pantheon offers monthly cashbacks, the other, for example, a lowered wager for bonuses or a more advantageous exchange rate for so-called Power Points (our cumulative units). There are seven deities within each pantheon. As you progress through the loyalty program 7godscasino.com, the player will move from under the patronage of one god to the next, increasing the strength of the effect of the bonus that the pantheon gives.

slotage

Slotage is a new brand oriented toward Eastern Europe and the CIS countries. Licensed by Curacao, featuring a great deal of original visuals and text lore, this online casino will satisfy sophisticated players as well as the most impatient gold diggers. Playing videoslots and placing bets on real sport events outcomes, Slotage players will travel from one legendary city to another making their ways from backstreet gambling in darkest slums to golden halls of the most prestigious casinos of Shangri-La, Eldorado, Atlantis, Asgard, Shambala, Camelot and Thule. The amount of complimentary points ever gained by the player determines his or her status and level of prestige in the magic city. As you can see, this system is not complicated – it is a well-dressed loyalty program, which will not cause any complications for the players.

Slotage hosts up to 1500 games of the world’s best known providers including NetEnt, Microgaming, BetSoft and so forth. These are not only videoslots, but also games of many other popular kinds. Sportsbook is also at the players’ disposal, so as the friendliest Customer Support ever. And of course, Slotage offers a regularly refreshed list of promotions and bonuses.

7 gods casino

7 Gods Casino – это Европейский бренд с лицензией MGA. Наполненное уникальным контентом, это онлайн-казино предлагает более чем 1500 игр и проводит захватывающие турниры. 7 Gods Casino выделяется среди прочих похожих сайтов своей дизайнерской идеей. Мы вводим всех игроков в единое игровое пространство, где все они представляют разные, сражающиеся между собой мифологические пантеоны. Эта система не путает пользователей. Игрок может вообще не обращать внимание на этот аспект игры, а может, наоборот, соревноваться с другими игроками, участвовать в турнирах, отстаивать честь своего пантеона и т.п.

Регистрируясь в 7godscasino.com, каждый игрок выбирает себе покровительствующий пантеон. У нас их всего семь – греческие, скандинавские, ацтекские, славянские, индийские, египетские боги, плюс китайские богоподобные предки. У каждого сонма богов есть свои сильные стороны: один пантеон предлагает ежемесячные кэшбеки, другой, например, пониженный вейджер на бонусы или более выгодный курс обмена так называемых Powerpoints (наших накопительных единиц). При этом в каждом пантеоне по семь божеств. По мере продвижения по программе лояльности 7godscasino.com игрок будет переходить из под покровительства одного бога к следующему, увеличивая силу эффекта того бонуса, который дает пантеон.

slotage

Slotage – это новый бренд ориентированный на страны Восточной Европы и СНГ. Лицензированное на острове Кюрасао, наполненное огромным количеством уникальной графики и красивых сопровождающих текстов, это онлайн-казино сполна удовлетворит искушенных игроков, как и любителей быстрой наживы. Играя в видеослоты, делая ставки на настоящие спортивные события, игроки Slotage путешествуют из одного легендарного города в другой, проходя путь от подпольных азартных игр в тёмных трущобах до золотых залов самых дорогих казино Атлантиды, Камелота, Шангри-Ла, Эльдорадо, Асгарда, Шамбалы и Фулы. Статус игрока и уровень его престижа в волшебных городах определяется количеством заработанных за все время после регистрации комплиментарных очков. Как видите, эта система не сложная – это приукрашенная система лояльности. Она привычна и не вызовет у игроков никаких сложностей.

На сайте Slotage до полутора тысяч игр от наиболее известных в мире провайдеров, таких как NetEnt, Microgaming, BetSoft и т.д. И это не только видеослоты, но также игры многих других популярных видов. В распоряжении игроков также и ставки на спорт, как и самая доброжелательная служба клиентской поддержки. И конечно, Slotage предлагает регулярно обновляемый список акций и бонусов.