Friends of 7 CPA Online Casino Affiliate Program

Friends of 7 online casino affiliate program covers two brands, two commission systems, and technical support service. The partners are offered to follow up and take a full advantage of the system. One of the possible ways to get a commission for engaged players is a CPA (Cost per Action) commission plan.

Where to hunt gamblers

Friends of 7 affiliate program offers its prospective partners a choice of two casino brands. The first one is 7 Gods Casino, featuring a broad gamified loyalty program. By picking out a clan (or a pantheon), a player chooses a type of regular reward s/he will consequently benefit from. It is a brand new creative idea — both useful and engaging for players. The casino is oriented to the western part of the world and operates under the license of Malta Gaming Authority.

The second brand is being developed for the former-USSR countries, possessing the license of the Government of Curacao. Slotage.com is going to attract with the newest games from top providers, wide-range bonus system and on-board sportsbook. To get the most of CPA casino affiliate programs, you might go into promoting both of the casinos.

How to get a commission

The CPA scheme allows getting up to $250 (or equivalent in other currency) for every first deposit made by an engaged player. However, to access the casino CPA network you have to take a test time with revenue share for as long as first 5 to 10 deposits. Later, the decision on continuation of partnership is taken. Both parties need to negotiate in order to have an agreement concerning the baseline, a minimum condition for commission being paid; it also defines the amount of commission itself.

The affiliate program supports money withdrawal via such e-payment systems as Skrill, Neteller and Webmoney, as well as Bank Wire Transfer. When it is found more convenient for a partner to receive commission via a different payment system, he or she may refer to Friends of 7 manager. The time for checking traffic and payout is 14 days.

More ways to earn

To get reward from others' work, engage partners like you to participate in the affiliate program. They will become your sub-affiliates, and independently on the conditions of our contract with them, you will get 5% of net revenue, received by the casinos from cooperation with your sub-affiliates. It is your opportunity to build a broad affiliate system and get paid for the results of others.

What assistance to expect

For the convenience of CPA casino affiliate programs partners, Friends of 7 provides them with landing pages, banners, and referral links. Banners and landing pages are customizable i.e. there is opportunity to change them for the needs of every partner. One can also use one's own landing page with unique convincing speech and call to action.

After everything is ready for launching the system, referral links are issued. Technically, it is also possible to implement the usage of server-to-server postback that can be configured in correspondence with partner's needs.

Friends of 7 allow creation of special bonuses and prizes so that one partner can allure punters using unique promotions available for his or her players only.

What kind of results will you have

Friends of 7 offers CPA casino program with opportunities to get a commission as high as possible for your time and energy spent. It directly depends on you, how many players or sub-affiliates you will engage, and thus how much of a commission you will get. From its side, Friends of 7 fully supports partners with creative and technical materials and eager to assist every affiliate individually. Choose a brand, commission program and strategy benefitting you the most!

In order to start promoting the brands of the group Friends of 7, please register

A letter with activation of your account will be sent to the mail specified by you. After activating the partner account, a representative of Friends of 7

If you could not register, please contact our partner program manager:

CPA партнерка для онлайн казино Friends of 7

Партнерская программа сети онлайн казино Friends of 7 включает в себя два бренда, две системы начисления партнерской комиссии и постоянную креативную и техническую поддержку. Партнерам нужно лишь подписаться на участие в программе и воспользоваться всеми её преимуществами. Один из способов получать деньги за привлеченных игроков — это комиссия за регистрацию или первое пополнение счета (CPA - Cost per Action).

Куда привлекать игроков

Партнерская программа Friends of 7 предлагает будущим партнерам выбор из двух казино. Первое - 7 Gods Casino, выделяется обширной программой лояльности с игровой формой подачи. Выбирая клан, он же пантеон, игрок самостоятельно решает, какое регулярное вознаграждение ему будет более выгодным. Это одновременно и полезно, и интересно для игроков, учитывая совершенно оригинальную идею подачи. Казино ориентировано на страны Запада и регулируется Мальтийским игровым ведомством (MGA).

Второй бренд группы разрабатывается для стран Восточной Европы под лицензией Правительства Кюрасао. Slotage.com должен привлечь новейшими играми от лучших провайдеров, обширной бонусной системой и ставками на спорт. Для более плодотворного сотрудничества, вы можете работать по партнерской программе для обоих казино.

Как получать комиссию

Схема CPA позволяет получать до 200$ (или эквивалент в другой валюте) за каждый первый депозит от привлеченных игроков. Однако, чтобы начать работать по программе, изначально придется пройти пробный период на момент привлечения первых 5-10 игроков с системой выплат по проценту от полученной выручки. Позднее, должно быть принято решение о продолжении сотрудничества с согласованием минимального уровня для начисления комиссии. Этот уровень также влияет на размер самой комиссии.

Вывод средств возможен через платежные системы, такие как Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, Yandex.Money, а также через банковский перевод Wire Transfer. При необходимости, вы можете выполнить запрос менеджеру на вывод средств на более удобную платежную систему. Минимальная сумма для вывода $50, тогда как суммы меньше переносятся на следующий платежный период (следующий месяц). Время проверки объема трафика и выплат производится в течение 14 дней.

Еще способы заработать

Чтобы получать заработок, пока работают другие, привлеките таких же партнеров как вы. В независимости от того, какой контракт мы с ними заключим, вам будет приходить 5% от суммы выручки, полученной казино с помощью привлеченных вами партнеров. Это ваш шанс построить обширную партнерскую систему и получать процент дохода от работы других.

Какой помощи ожидать

Для удобства партнеров, Friends of 7 снабжает их "посадочными" страницами, баннерами, реферальными ссылками. Баннеры и лендинги разработаны по креативному стандарту для всех партнеров, однако, при необходимости они могут быть изменены по запросу. Вы также сможете использовать свои собственные материалы с уникальным описанием и призывом к действию.

После того, как все улажено, вы получите реферальные ссылки, а также, если это необходимо, postback по типу S2S с возможностью индивидуальной настройки.

Какие результаты вас ждут

Friends of 7 предлагает партнерскую программу по плану CPA с возможностями получать высокие комиссии в соответствии с затраченным временем и силами. Как много игроков или дополнительных партнеров вы привлечете, и сколько комиссии вы заработаете, зависит только от вас. С нашей стороны, Friends of 7 полностью поддерживает партнеров в креативных элементах, технических вопросах, а также пытается помочь каждому индивидуально. Выбирайте бренд, партнерскую программу и стратегию для наилучших результатов!

Для того чтобы начать продвигать бренды группы Friends of 7, пожалуйста зарегистрируйтесь

Письмо с активацией Вашей учетной записи придёт на указанную Вами почту. После активации партнерского аккаунта с Вами свяжется представитель Friends of 7

Если вы не смогли зарегистрироваться, свяжитесь с нашим менеджером партнерской программы: