Revenue Share Online Casino Affiliate Program

Owning an online casino might seem a profitable business, but sticking around can be profitable as well. Friends of 7, a group of multi-branded online casinos, offers casino revenue share for affiliate partners. Even though engaging traffic requires a lot of time and energy, Friends of 7 is going to reward you generously with up to 60% of casino profit. It is an above-average offer. Let us see how it works.

What to promote

At the moment, there is an opportunity to promote two existing brands up to your choice as you join our revenue share online casino affiliate program. First one is 7 Gods Casino, which stands out thanks to the unique idea of a broad loyalty program. The main feature is the ability to freely choose which reward a player will get, for example, monthly cashback, free spins, or lowered wager. Each type of reward is gifted by one of 7 clans (pantheons) and their related gods. The loyalty program surely includes levels that increase regular rewards as the player proceeds from one level onto another. These elements of gamification attract players and provide them with many various benefits at the same time.

The second brand, Slotage.com, is being developed alongside with 7 Gods Casino, with the main focus on the former-USSR countries. It is going to attract players with the newest games from favorite providers, excessive bonuses, and sportsbook. If you do not know which of the brands is going to bring better profits, try out promoting both.

How to get things to work

There are two possible ways to get benefits from revenue share casino affiliate programs. The first one is to agree with a bit smaller amount (starting at 25% of revenue and up to 60%) but experience no negative carryover. That means, you, as a partner, will get a certain percentage of casino profit from players, engaged by you, while in case profit is negative (you have engaged a lucky player who won more than lost), the negative balance of your account won't be transferred to the next payment period (next month). Or here is the second option: to agree with negative carryover but to obtain higher revenue share (50-60%). In this case, if you get the negative amount on a partner account due to your engaged players winning more than losing, your negative balance will be transferred to the next month.

No matter which option you choose, notice general rules. The minimum amount to be withdrawn is $50 or equivalent, while smaller positive amounts will be transferred to the next month as well. Earned partner commission is credited on the 5th day of each month. Monthly casino revenue share for affiliate programs are not limited, so you can make as much as you wish and capable of earning.

Support on your way

The importance of digital creatives is obvious for the promotion of brands on the Internet. Friends of 7 provides affiliate partners with banners and landing pages that can be customized for the needs of partners. As you have arranged strategy of promotion, you will get a unique referral link. If you need a postback with S2S technology, contact a manager for that.

Money issues of the revenue share casino network are simply solved via the popular e-payment systems (Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney), and Bank Wire Transfer. If you find any other payment system more convenient, ask a manager to make it available for you.

Don’t forget about the opportunity of creating special promotions that only your engaged players can benefit from. Using this option is a great way of attracting punters.

What profits to expect

The percentage of revenue share is decided upon the volume and effectiveness of engaged by your traffic. And it is obvious, the more players you bring to a casino, the more profit the casino and you are going to receive. Friends of 7 has made all the possible steps towards your success with online casino affiliate programs. Now, only you can make it happen!

In order to start promoting the brands of the group Friends of 7, please register

A letter with activation of your account will be sent to the mail specified by you. After activating the partner account, a representative of Friends of 7

If you could not register, please contact our partner program manager:

Revenue Share партнерка для онлайн казино Friends of 7

Казино может показаться достаточно прибыльным делом. Так и есть, но не только для владельца! Группа мультибрендовых онлайн казино, Friends of 7, предлагает процент с выручки для участников партнерской программы. Хотя привлечение трафика занимает много времени и сил, здесь оно может быть щедро вознаграждено почти 60% комиссией от прибыли казино (Revenue Share). Это показатель выше среднего на рынке, и еще без негативного переноса. Давайте посмотрим, как все работает.

Что продвигать

На данный момент, есть возможности участвовать в партнерской программе для двух брендов. Первый, 7 Gods Casino, выдается своей уникальной идеей оформления программы лояльности. Основная её особенность — это возможность самостоятельно выбрать тип регулярных вознаграждений, которые игрок хотел бы получать, например, кешбек, пониженные ставки, или бесплатные спины. Каждый тип вознаграждения относится к определенному из семи существующий кланов (пантеонов) с богами, которые их отождествляют. Программа лояльности карабкается по лестнице из уровней с увеличением регулярных вознаграждений. Все эти приемы игрового завлечения клиентов не только работают, но и приносят реальную выгоду игрокам.

Второй бренд, Slotage.com, разрабатывается с целью занять новую нишу рынка - страны бывшего СССР. Привлекать казино будет новейшими играми от любимых провайдеров, множеством бонусов, а также возможностью делать ставки на спорт. Не знаете, какой бренд принесет больше прибыли? Запустите две партнерские программы одновременно!

Как сделать, чтобы все сработало

Есть два основных способа воспользоваться преимуществами получения комиссии как процента с выручки казино. Можно довольствоваться меньшими сумами (начиная от 25% до 60%), но при этом знать, что негативного переноса не будет, или выбрать более привлекательные 50%-60%, но не быть защищённым от минуса на счету. Он в свою очередь может образоваться, когда приглашенный вами игрок выиграл больше, нежели потерял. У казино, а соответственно и у вас, нет никакой выручки, а может даже появится убыток. В первом случае этот минус на вашем счету останется только в одном месяце, а не будет кочевать до полного погашения.

Также обратите внимание на общие правила. Так минимальная сумма вывода составляет 50$ или эквивалент в другой валюте. Подсчет трафика и вывод средств осуществляется до пятого числа следующего расчетного месяца. Месячный доход с комиссий никак не ограничен.

Поддержка на вашем пути

Важность медиа-продукции в продвижении в сети очевидно, а потому Friends of 7 позаботились о создании "посадочных" страниц и баннеров для участников партнерских программ. Данные материалы могут быть изменены по запросу партнера. С выработкой стратегии продвижения, вы получите уникальную реферальную ссылку. Также обратитесь к менеджеру при необходимости настройки Postback.

Денежные вопросы легко решаемы через популярные электронные системы (Skrill, Neteller, Yandex.Money, Webmoney), а также банковский перевод Wire Transfer. Если вы посчитаете какую-либо платежную систему более удобной, нежели предложенные, свяжитесь с менеджером для изменения способа оплаты.

Какую прибыль ожидать

Процент с выручки зависит от объема и качества привлеченного трафика. Очевидно, что чем больше игроков было вовлечено в мир одного из казино, тем больше прибыли оно приносит. Со своей стороны, Friends of 7 предоставили максимум возможностей для вашего успеха в партнерских программах казино. Теперь все лишь в ваших руках!

Для того чтобы начать продвигать бренды группы Friends of 7, пожалуйста зарегистрируйтесь

Письмо с активацией Вашей учетной записи придёт на указанную Вами почту. После активации партнерского аккаунта с Вами свяжется представитель Friends of 7

Если вы не смогли зарегистрироваться, свяжитесь с нашим менеджером партнерской программы: