CPA up to 250 USD

Increased payments for each first deposit of the reduced player in the Cost Per Action model can make you seriously think about which commission model to choose. Survey all the pros and cons and make your choice based on the quantity and quality of the traffic you provide.

up to 60% Revenue Share

Timely payments

Reliable reporting

Providing Postback

Regularly updated creatives

Adapted brands

Friends of 7 Legal Online Casino Affiliate Program

The multi-brand affiliate program Friends of 7 is a combination of the latest technologies in affiliate marketing, a professional approach to partners and generous commissions paid for the promotion of the group's brands. We are interested in partnership (affiliation) with the owners of websites of different subjects and the level of attendance. Cooperation is carried out by redirecting potential customers from partner sites to the sites of our group with the help of advertising materials of various types. The partner receives either a standing commission from the project revenue, or a certain amount - one-time, for the first deposit deposited by the player.

To promote your sites, there are two brands to choose from. It is quite profitable for a partner to be able to advertise both brands simultaneously.

7godscasino.com

Affiliate program 7godscasino.com

An MGA-licensed European online сasino with the authentic clans system, unique visual design, more than 1500 exciting games by the best providers and challenging tournaments

slotage.com

Affiliate program slotage.com

Coming soon

This new-day casino is oriented toward Eastern Europe and CIS-states, licensed by Curaçao and featuring a lot of constantly updated bonuses, the latest games from the most popular providers and a sportsbook section

It is quite profitable for a partner to be able to advertise both brands simultaneously.

In order to start promoting the brands of the group Friends of 7, please register

A letter with activation of your account will be sent to the mail specified by you. After activating the partner account, a representative of Friends of 7

If you could not register, please contact our partner program manager:

Testimonials

Welcome to Friends of 7 Online Casino Affiliate Program! Our business model, designed upon the principle of maximum benefit for our partners, will not leave you unfazed!

Within our casino referral program, the overall simplicity of the business arrangement is combined with a flexible approach toward every partner, customization of the commission plan and the option of settling unique collaboration conditions for each affiliate. We do not make exceptions from the rules because meeting our partners’ needs is exactly our rule number one.

We look toward working with websites of the most diverse subjects and different popularity. You lose nothing, you only gain. Remember, it is our concern that the players fall in love with our casinos. Your challenge is to bring them to us.

Within our casino affiliate network you are free either to choose and promote one of two offered products, or to advertise both, which can turn out to be even more lucrative. We are proposing two brands for promotion:

7godscasino.com

Certified by MGA and UKGC, this unique European online casino plunges us into the world of the different ancient nations’ beliefs. After registration each player chooses the pantheon to be patronized by and within which (s)he will climb up the loyalty program ladder. There are seven gorgeous pantheons in 7 Gods Casino and each of them provides its players some special bonuses. One particular deity corresponds to each stage of the loyalty program.

7 Gods Casino hosts more than 1500 games by 16 software providers and, besides offering traditional bonuses and promotions, regularly runs competitions between its players with impressive prizes for the winners.

slotage.com

This Curacao-licensed online casino is oriented to Eastern Europe and CIS-countries. Website’s theme is the legendary cities from the myths of different world’s nations. Each new player chooses which city will be the goal of his or her gambling quest. Camelot, Eldorado, Atlantis and other mystical power places give players special bonuses, dividends and gaming experience.

UNKNOWN YET CASINO provides multitude of regularly renewed promotions and features all the latest slots by the most acclaimed and some less known but definitely respect-deserving software providers.

The partnership within Friends of 7 Online Casino Partner Program is accomplished via usage of promotional media of several types. In case you have any requests regarding the banners’ stylistics, we will consider them and provide you with unique media most accurately suiting your website’s appearance.

As a partner, you either get a monthly share of our revenue generated by players you bring to the casinos of our group ( Revenue Share ), or you might choose receiving a certain amount as a one-off payment for the first deposit by each client you bring ( CPA ).

We are offering you:

  • revenue share up to 60% and no negative carryover;
  • CPA up to 250 USD;
  • reliable reporting;
  • unique casino promotions for affiliates.

For more information, please, see Friends of 7 Terms and Conditions here or write us to affiliates@friendsofseven.com

And don’t be afraid to take the first step for you’re looking at the best legal online casino affiliate program around!

CPA до 250 USD

Повышенные выплаты за каждый первый депозит приведенного игрока в модели Cost Per Action могут заставить серьёзно задуматься над тем, какую же комиссионную модель выбрать. Взвесьте все за и против и сделайте Ваш выбор ориентируясь на количество и качество предоставляемого Вами трафика.

до 60% Revenue Share

Своевременные выплаты

Надежная отчетность

Предоставление Postback

Pегулярно обновляемые креативы

Aдаптированные бренды

Партнерская программа онлайн казино Friends of 7

Мультибрендовая партнерская программа Friends of 7 – это сочетание последних технологий в аффилиейт-маркетинге, профессионального подхода к партнерам и щедрых комиссионных, выплачиваемых за продвижение брендов группы. Мы заинтересованы в партнерстве (аффилиации) с владельцами веб-сайтов разной тематики и степени посещаемости. Сотрудничество осуществляется путем перенаправления потенциальных клиентов с партнерских сайтов на сайты нашей группы при помощи рекламных материалов разного типа. Партнер получает либо постоянную комиссию от дохода проекта, либо определенную сумму – разово, за первый внесенный привлеченным игроком депозит.

Для продвижения на Ваших сайтах, предлагаются два бренда на выбор. Достаточно выгодной для партнера может оказаться возможность рекламировать оба бренда одновременно.

7godscasino.com

Партнерка для 7godscasino.com

Лицензированное MGA европейское онлайн-казино с оригинальной клановой системой, уникальным дизайном, более чем 1500 играми от лучших производителей и захватывающими турнирами

slotage.com

Партнерская программа для slotage.com

Скоро

Ориентирующееся на Восточную Европу и страны СНГ онлайн-казино с лицензией Кюрасао, множеством постоянно обновляющихся бонусов, новейшими играми от самых популярных на рынке провайдеров и ставками на спорт

Достаточно выгодной для партнера может оказаться возможность рекламировать оба бренда одновременно.

Для того чтобы начать продвигать бренды группы Friends of 7, пожалуйста зарегистрируйтесь

Письмо с активацией Вашей учетной записи придёт на указанную Вами почту. После активации партнерского аккаунта с Вами свяжется представитель Friends of 7

Если вы не смогли зарегистрироваться, свяжитесь с нашим менеджером партнерской программы:

Добро пожаловать в партнерскую программу онлайн казино Friends of 7! Наша бизнес-модель, построенная на принципе максимальной выгоды для аффилиатов, не оставит Вас равнодушными!

Общая простота схемы сотрудничества сочетается в рамках нашей программы с гибким подходом к каждому партнеру, выбором индивидуального комиссионного плана, возможностью создания уникальных условий для каждого из аффилиатов. Мы не делаем исключений из правил, идти навстречу нашим партнерам - это и есть наше правило.

Мы стремимся работать с вебсайтами совершенно разной тематики и степени популярности. Вы ничего не теряете - только выигрываете. Помните, это наша забота – заставить игроков влюбиться в наши казино. Ваша задача - их привести.

Наша партнерка онлайн казино дает возможность либо выбрать один из продуктов для продвижения, либо рекламировать сразу оба - подход, который может оказаться даже более выгодным. Мы предлагаем для продвижения два бренда:

7godscasino.com

Работающее по Мальтийской и Британской лицензиям, это уникальное европейское онлайн казино погружает нас в мир верований древних людей разных народов. Регистрируясь, игрок выбирает пантеон, под покровительством богов которого он будет играть и подниматься по уровням программы лояльности. Всего в 7 Gods Casino семь красочных пантеонов и каждый из них предлагает игрокам особые бонусы. При этом каждому из уровней программы лояльности соответствует конкретное божество.

7 Gods Casino предлагает более 1500 игр от 16 провайдеров, и регулярно проводит, помимо традиционных акций, соревнования между игроками с впечатляющими призами для победителей.

slotage.com

Это лицензированное в Кюрасао онлайн казино ориентировано на Восточную Европу и страны СНГ. Тематика сайта - легендарные города из мифов разных народов мира. Каждый новый игрок отправляется в путь на поиски одного из этих мест. Камелот, Эльдорадо, Атлантида и другие таинственные центры силы дают игрокам особые бонусы и преимущества уникальный игровой опыт.

Казино постоянно запускает множество новых акций и предлагает огромное количество новейших слотов от всеми любимых и некоторых менее известных, но достойных широкого признания производителей игрового софта.

Партнерство в рамках нашей партнерской программы онлайн казино осуществляется при помощи разного рода рекламных креативов – баннеров, лендингов и т.п. Если у Вас есть пожелания по стилистике баннеров, мы их учтем и предоставим Вам уникальные материалы, лучше сочетающиеся с внешним видом Вашего сайта.

Как партнер, Вы либо получаете ежемесячную долю от прибыли, генерируемой игроками, которых Вы привели в казино нашей группы ( Revenue Share ), либо Вы можете захотеть разово получать определенную сумму за первый депозит от каждого приведенного Вами клиента ( CPA ).

Мы предлагаем Вам:

  • Долю от прибыли (Revenue Share) до 60% без отрицательного переноса
  • CPA до 250 USD
  • Полная отчетность
  • Уникальные акции для казино для партнёров.

Для более детальной информации, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с Правилами Friends of 7 здесь или напишите нам на affiliates@friendsofseven.com

Не бойтесь сделать шаг навстречу, ведь перед Вами лучшая партнерка онлайн казино на сегодняшний день!